New class graduates ALS

This post was originally published by MacDill Air Force Base - MacDill Headlines

December 13, 2012 in Florida, MacDill Air Force Base by clevine

Congratulations to the Airmen who have recently graduated Airmen Leadership school:

6th Aerospace Medical Squadron
Staff Sgt. Ian Money

6th Air Mobility Wing
Senior Airman Jessica Jackson

6th Civil Engineer Squadron
Staff Sgt. Daniel Wool

6th Communications Squadron
Staff Sgt. Ryan Arnold
Staff Sgt. Anthony Flick

6th Comptroller Squadron
Staff Sgt. Marcus Zachary

6th Force Support Squadron

Continue Reading »